Album Art Of The Century Tournament: Pool B – Round 1.4


Today we unveil the remainder of the entries in our new bracket, time to don your monocle and RAGE!

If you somehow missed yesterday’s voting, head back here to see what we’re doing, why we’re doing it, and what you’ve gotta do to make sure your favourite album cover(s) make it through to Round 2. For those of you who’re up to date, scroll down and get to choosin’.

Here are today’s match-ups –

Revocation – Teratogenesis [2012]

Revocation – The Outer Ones [2018]

Tom Strom

[yop_poll id=”149″]

Wormlust – The Feral Wisdom [2013]


Ephel Duath – Hemmed By Light, Shaped By Darkness [2013]

Aeron Alfrey

[yop_poll id=”150″]

Yob – Clearing The Path To Ascend [2014]

Orion Landau

Morbus Chron – Sleepers In The Rift [2011]

Raúl González

[yop_poll id=”151″]

Full Of Hell – Trumpeting Ecstasy [2017]

Mark McCoy

Tempel – The Moon Lit Our Path [2017]

Lucas Ruggieri

[yop_poll id=”152″]

Vektor – Terminal Redux [2017]

Adam Burke

Bolt Thrower – Those Once Loyal [2005]

Levente Toth

[yop_poll id=”154″]

Crypt Sermon – Out Of The Garden [2015]

Brooks Wilson

Convulsing – Grievous [2018]

Jef Whitehead

[yop_poll id=”155″]

Zhrine – Unortheta [2017]

Zbigniew M. Beliak

Immolation – Close To A World Below [2000]

Alex Marschall

[yop_poll id=”156″]

Skeletonwitch – Serpents Unleashed [2013]

John Baizley

Temple Nightside – The Hecatomb [2016]

Daniel Corcuera

[yop_poll id=”157″]

Wodensthrone – Loss [2009]

Kogaion Art

Pyrrhon – What Passes For Survival [2017]

Caroline Harrison

[yop_poll id=”158″]

Archspire – Relentless Mutation [2017]

Eliran Kantor

Hate Eternal – Horrid Dominion [2015]

Eliran Kantor

[yop_poll id=”159″]

Blut Aus Nord – Memoria Vetusta III: Saturnian Poetry [2014]

Kristian Wåhlin

Katatonia – The Fall Of Hearts [2016]

Travis Smith

[yop_poll id=”160″]

Agalloch – The Mantle [2002]

John Haughm

Tomb Mold – Manor Of Infinite Forms [2018]

Brad Moore

[yop_poll id=”161″]

Sepulcher – Panoptic Horror [2018]

Mariusz Lewandowski

Auroch – Mute Books [2016]

Cold Poison

[yop_poll id=”162″]

Bathory – Nordland II [2002]

Kristian Wåhlin

Tchornobog – Tchornobog [2017]

Adam Burke

[yop_poll id=”163″]

Sulphur Aeon – Gateway To The Antisphere [2015]

Ola Larsson

Electric Wizard – Dopethrone [2000]

Tim Bagshaw

[yop_poll id=”164″]

Obliteration – Black Death Horizon [2013]

Kristian Valbo

Obliteration – Cenotaph Obscure [2017]

Kristian Valbo

[yop_poll id=”165″]
Did you dig this? Take a second to support Toilet ov Hell on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!